Cavium - Semiconductor Solutions and Server Innovation

HPE Contacts

OEM HPE Contacts

Contact one of our HPE-dedicated Sales or Marketing professionals about how you can close more business, increase margins, and become a trusted advisor.

Sales - Americas
West - Jim Burton
Jim.Burton@cavium.com
Sales - AP/India
Dickson Lee
Dickson.Lee@cavium.com
EMEA Sales - Germany
Juergen Ketterer
Juergen.Ketterer@cavium.com
Sales - Americas
East - Tom Greene
thomas.greene@cavium.com
Sales - Japan
Masamitsu Yamauchi
Masamitsu.Yamauchi
@cavium.com
EMEA FAE* - Germany
Klaus Scholz
Klaus.Scholz@cavium.com
Alliance Manager - Worldwide
Richard Bruklis
Richard.Bruklis@hpe.com
APJ FAE* - Japan
Shiro Yada
Shiro.Yada@cavium.com
EMEA Sales - France
Roberto Polacsek
Roberto.Polacsek@cavium.com
Technical Marketing - Worldwide
Todd Owens
Todd.Owens@cavium.com
Sales - China
An Yuan
An.Yuan@cavium.com
EMEA Sales - UK
Marlon Cunningham
Marlon.Cunningham@cavium.com
 
APJ FAE* - China
Xi Jiang
Xi.Jiang@cavium.com
EMEA FAE* - UK
Ian.Sagan
Ian.Sagan@cavium.com

*Field Applilcation Engineer