Marvell - Semiconductor Solutions and Server Innovation

Dell Contacts

Sales or Marketing professionals OEM Dell Contacts

Contact one of our Dell-dedicated Sales or Marketing professionals about how you can close more business, increase margins, and become a trusted advisor.

Dell Sales Director
Mike Skymba
Mike.Skymba@marvell.com
Sales - America
Jimmy Endres
Jimmy.endres@marvell.com
Sales - China
Loren Lan
Loren.lan@marvell.com
Sales - America
Sean Salak
Sean.Salak@marvell.com
Sales - EMEA/UK
Alan Martin
Alan.Martin@marvell.com
Sales - EMEA/Germany
Frank Heine
Frank.Heine@marvell.com
Sales - APJ
Philip Tan
Philip.Tan@marvell.com
Marketing – Worldwide
David Ard
David.Ard@marvell.com